FORGOT YOUR DETAILS?

OUR COSMIC ORIGINS

Monday, 17 February 2020 by
blog-cosmo

February 17, 2020 – What is the cosmic origin of the elements in the human body? We know we are made of stars. But what kind of stars?  

DATA VISUALIZATION

Friday, 14 February 2020 by
blog-data

February 14, 2020 – As our ability to collect data explodes, we must improve our constructive use of it, not only aggregating it through blind algorithms, but using it to build a better world.

THE TRIUMPH AND TRAGEDY OF BREXIT

Tuesday, 04 February 2020 by
blog-brexit-01

February 4, 2020 – It was decided by only a slim majority of voters, but the fact that Brexit can happen peacefully, within the framework of the EU treaties, is in itself a triumph.  

BACKUP AND RECOVERY

Monday, 27 January 2020 by
blog-backup-01

January 27, 2020 – The data we create in our online and offline activities is an important digital asset, which we own and need to protect.  

FATHERS AND SONS: THE LESSONS OF ANDORRA

Monday, 23 December 2019 by
blog-andorra-01

December 23, 2019 – Over its thousand-year

IMMUNE REACTIONS IN ORGANIZATIONS

Saturday, 21 December 2019 by
blog-immunitario-01

December 21, 2019 – Like organisms, organizations have an immune system

WHAT DO YOU WANT FROM SOCIAL NETWORKS?

Wednesday, 11 December 2019 by
blog-socialmedia

December 11, 2019 – Social networks connect

ADVENTURES IN SEOUL

Wednesday, 04 December 2019 by
blog-seul

December 4, 2019 – Today, traveling to foreign countries to experience new languages and cultures, different ways of life, is an opportunity open to growing numbers of people.

YOU ARE A TRANSHUMAN

Friday, 29 November 2019 by
blog-transumano-01

November 29, 2019 – The pace of change has accelerated and technology is transforming

WORKFLOW

Tuesday, 26 November 2019 by
blog-workflow

November 26, 2019 – The only way to understand a task thoroughly is

TOP